The most valuable thing I gained was the confidence to go out into the real world after graduation and not just get a job, but pursue a professional design career... I don’t believe any other school could have equipped me better.
Abigail Hines (B.F.A. graphic design 2014) Graphic Designer, Black Sheep Restaurants

AT SCAD, WE’RE COMMITTED TO BUILDING SUCCESSFUL CAREERS

In today’s fast-evolving world, creative students need practical, hands-on education that gives them the skills and critical thinking abilities necessary to succeed. For nearly four decades, SCAD - the Savannah College of Art and Design — has prepared talented students for professional careers by providing authentic engagement in the world and workplace.

At SCAD Hong Kong, in the inspiring surrounds of a revitalized UNESCO heritage site, students immerse themselves in a vibrant, dynamic environment of instruction, collaboration and inspiration. Professors come to SCAD Hong as leaders in their respective fields and draw on years of industry experience to help emerging creatives strengthen their talent and apply it in a real-world setting.

A SCAD education also goes beyond the classroom. SCAD’s extensive network helps unite students with working professionals, artists and designers from around the world, and connects them with prominent global companies for unrivaled career opportunities.

Art and design is a booming industry around the world. Never has the need for creative talent been greater. SCAD has produced more than a generation of artists and designers who thrive in a constantly changing job market by providing a learning environment that is global, collaborative and forward-thinking. Visit today and find out why SCAD is the University for Creative Careers.

在SCAD求學的最大得著,是令我畢業時充滿信心投身商業社會,我不僅是找到一份工作,而是一份可以助我實現夢想的設計專才事業… 我相信沒有其他學院能給予我更好的栽培。
Abigail Hines (平面設計藝術碩士畢業生2014) 平面設計師, Black Sheep Restaurants

SCAD 致力建立成功事業

世界瞬息萬變 , 有創意的學生需要實踐的機會和專注的學習方法 , 去提升藝術技巧和建立嚴謹的思維方式 , 更快掌握成功之道 。 接近四十年來 ,SCAD為學生提供最直接及合適的工作及實習機會 , 為建立自己的創意事業打好基礎 。

在SCAD(香港)的校園 , 一所充滿歷史文化氣息的聯合國教科文組織遺產古蹟內 , 學生在充滿朝氣活力的學習氛圍上課 、 協作和找尋靈感 。 每位教授都是各自領域內德高望重的成功人士 , 毫無保留地傳授智慧及心得 , 幫助年輕的創意人才在現實環境中發揮所長 。

SCAD的學習 , 又豈止在教室 。 SCAD強大的關系網將學生與世界各地的專業人士 、 藝術家和設計師緊密連繫 , 並與多間知名國際企業保持良好合作關係 , 為學生提供無與倫比的職業發展配對 。

隨著藝術設計行業在世界各地蓬勃發展 , 市場對創意人才需求若渴 。 SCAD人才輩出 , 多年來培育了無數獨當一面的藝術家和設計師 , 在變化萬千的商業世界大展拳腳 , 更為SCAD學生提供遍及全球 、 彼此合作和目光遠大的學習環境 。 今日就預約參觀了解 SCAD如何成為一所創意專才高等學院 。